avatar
Anfisa, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anfisa
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 43
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, оптимист по жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, добрый, умный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
со всеми бы помирилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала в приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
образованность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посещение Венеции
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть добрыми и справедливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
озеро Конигзее в Баварии
The last books that you read?
М. Горький "Жизнь Клима Самгина"
What are your goals now?
создать семью, поиск партнера
Whom do you admire?
моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
болтливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
характер
What are your weaknesses?
несдержанность
What are your strengths ?
желание учится, не боюсь перемен
How do friends view you?
веселым и сердечным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
целеустремленный человек
What are your favourite games?
теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Чехов, Диккенс
What kinds of music do you like?
разная.............от классики до рока,...........но больше всего люблю музыку Моцарта
What is your favourite food?
пельмени
What are your favourite films?
Одиноким предоставляется общежитие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
кулинария
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
интеллигентный, добрый, порядочный, образованный, любящий, щедрый, верный.....мужчина
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling