avatar
Safira, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Safira
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 25 - 55
Weight: 59.02 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
эрудит с отличным чувством юмора. умею красиво преподнести себя в любой компании
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, уверенный в завтрашнем дне, любящий моего ребенка
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
никому бы об этом не рассказывала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со специалистами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
расположенность ко мне
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение достойно поддерживать беседу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не спеши взрослеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События в Беслане 2004 года
The last books that you read?
Цветы для элджернона
What are your goals now?
Я стараюсь не рассказывать об этом
Whom do you admire?
беар гриллз
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
грудь
What are your strengths ?
ум
How do friends view you?
Они гордятся знакомством со мной ( я думаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
не замечают
What are your favourite games?
Я давно не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
мураками, чехов, акунин, кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Fugees, The Beatles
What is your favourite food?
блины
What are your favourite films?
"поймай меня, если сможешь", криминальное чтиво, шерлок, властелин колец, волк с уолл стрит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Питер пэн
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение
What is your dream job?
Хочу работать счастливой мамой и женой
Where do you want to live?
Там, где люди всегда улыбаются
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids