Language:
English

ID Rita

Last visit:
Not contacted for some time

Rita, 33 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Rita

Age:
33

Location:
Belarus

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
57kg

Height:
163cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
Slim(slender)

On your body there are:
Piercings

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Finance/Accounting

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
35 - 45

Country:
Any

Weight:
74.91 - 99.88 kg

Height:
165 - 206 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Drama, Comedy, News, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy:
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling, news/politics/events

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, sunny and very active person. Sometimes shy and during conversation i prefer to listen to other people. I like to see news and read newspapers but i like fashion magazines too ( I am a true girl))I like spend time with my friends and with my relatives but sometimes i like to be alone. For me to be happy is to have garmony between soul and mind.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind man who respect women and womens feelings. Has his own goal in the life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Open my own business and give money for children who need expensive operations.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my conscience ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Faithfulness and kindness
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never lie to yourself
Whom do you admire?
Paralympic
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many good people in my life but 3 from them are the best and real friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity and rudeness
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
dance
 
Report profile        Block the user