Ksenya, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ksenya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 86.26 - 129.39 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доверчивая и добрая молодая женщина. Целеустремленная, но лояльная и сентиментальная. Верю в порядочность и искренность. Очень сильно люблю родных и имею много верных друзей. Безумно люблю животных. Люблю порядок и аккуратность в вещах и делах.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с уверенной жизненной позицией. Добрый и уверенный в себе мужчина. Умеющий работать и зарабатывать. Не жадный, но практичный. Мужчина обязательно должен быть веселым и легким на подъем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы людям то, о чем давно мечтала им сказать , но боялась. Обняла и разыскала, что бы попрощаться бы всех кто мне дорог. может быть спрыгнула бы с парашюта.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
с начало купила бы маме дом на берегу моря. определенную часть попыталась бы вложить в бизнес. помогла бы детскому дому у нас в городе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто советуюсь с мамой и сестренкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие, доброту и мудрое отношение к проблемам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, жизнерадостность и умение любить от всего сердца
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нашелся мой двоюродный брат, которого я никогда не видела, но очень хотелось найти.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учится терпению и уметь прощать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего родного папы.
The last books that you read?
А.П.Чехов ( сборник рассказов)
What are your goals now?
материальная обеспеченность и любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость и лицемерее
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иногда быть не категоричной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
доброта, честность и стараюсь всегда помочь если у меня просят помощь.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
к сожалению. не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин, А.П. Чехов. Чарльз Дикенс. Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Музыка на пианино и саксафон
What is your favourite food?
салаты и фрукты. Иногда с удовольствием поем барбекю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый с общими интересами в жизни
Where do you want to live?
там где теплее, но где будет вторая моя половинка
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, philosophy/spiritual, travelling