Daria, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Daria
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 43kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Age: 24 - 28
Height: 185 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Weight lifting, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling