avatar
Aleksandra, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 28 - 38
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im smart, confident, calm, purposeful, kind, elegant woman. Im very creative person, i was worked in circus as aerial artist. My hobbies its a water sport as wakeboarding and surfing, winter sport as skiing, gym, photography and travel.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner need be a nice, smart, kind, responsible, considered, successful man with good sense of humor.
Non-smoker.
I will be glad to communicate with man who have serious intentions.
Im not interesting in long chat which will go many months. I live in real life, today, now! And need a man who ready make a desicions and actions for meet in real life and know each other. Man who only speak, speak, speak.... Never interested me.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother and grandmother
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. I love myself.
Where do you want to live?
In the place where always summer, sun and warm sea =)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Bars/pubs, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga