avatar
Dasha, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Dasha
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 72.64 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
👍good girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner should love me, dogs, the sea, and a healthy lifestyle
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity honesty kindness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Alkagolism, obesity, stupidity
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, lamb, vegetables
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming
What is your dream job?
I have already
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good sports smart guy
Where do you want to live?
In a warm country by the sea.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs