avatar
Tatyana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 129.39 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая.
Люблю природу, детей, детей, море, водить авто, танцевать, вечера у камина и живую музыку, комфорт.
Играю на фортепиано.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, умный, добрый, заботливый, сильный, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни рядом со своими родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала приют для детей и животных.
Исполнила мечты родителей.
Путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Важные решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе, поездка в Италию.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать себя и свои желания.
Ценить каждую минуту.
The last books that you read?
Айн Рэнд "Атлант расправил плечи"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, родить детей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, грубость.
 
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats