avatar
Olga, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ухоженная, добрая, спокойная, с хорошим чувством юмора, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
МУЖЧИНА спокойный, добрый, с хорошим чувством юмором, образованный, заботливый, надёжный, за которым хоть на край света.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с самыми близкими и любимыми людьми у моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия с любимыми людьми и помощь нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, воспитанность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, уравновешенность, искренность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
БЫТЬ НАЧАЛЬНИКОМ — ЭТО НОРМАЛЬНО (Брюс Тулган), роман Шантарам (Грегори Дэвида Робертса)
What are your goals now?
Найти СВОЕГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА, создать семью, родить детей, путешествовать, любить свою семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, не сдержанность, не воспитанность, хамство, жадность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, не сдержанность, не воспитанность, хамство,жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
-
What are your weaknesses?
недоверчивость
What are your strengths ?
воспитанная, добрая, заботливая 😉 
How do friends view you?
как верного друга, который порадуется в минуты радости и протянет руку помощи в беде.
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
бег, плаванье, велосипеды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Жюль Верн, Антуан де Сент-Экзюпери.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
полезная и вкусная ; )
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, прогулки, ходить в кино.
Where do you want to live?
у моря с любимыми и близкими людьми
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids