Ksenia, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ksenia
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 58
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
What can I say about myself ... Maybe I'll talk about the inner qualities, because the appearance can be seen in the photo.

So, I'm a loving, faithful, romantic, passionate, loyal and caring woman. I think that the relationship is important ochne quality. I am able to support and listen, reassure. I'll be with your loved one in the happy and sad moments of life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man for whom I will put on her beautiful dress and pleasing to the eye, excite the senses and prepares delicious dinners, and with whom .. heart will beat happily, staying alone) ... I'm fine, everything is there, looking for the man for creation family, where it will be even better. I'm looking for a man, because I want to love and care for and look forward to reciprocity). I am sensitive and attentive companion, not constrained financially, intellectually developed.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography