avatar
Antuanetta, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Antuanetta
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 43
Weight: 81.72 - 115.77 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, люблю думать прежде чем что-то сделать, наверно отчасти идеальная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, состоятельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась не думать об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Балтвлриьельность в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Их очень много ( именно из них и складывается СВОЙ человек)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Имей своё личное мнение на любой счёт!
Whom do you admire?
Сыном))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts