Margarita, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 53
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a lady and I like feeling a lady. I treat people with understanding and respect, with compassion and kindness. I was brought up with morals and manners. Don’t like pessimistic and apathetic people, for me it is hard to understand such an attitude to life, I love life, I like smiling and make this world better. My personality is tender and soft- hearted, but when there is a need, I know how to be strong and purposeful  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family-minded and true, real MAN… this is whom I wish to share my life with. I see our relationships being based on trust and full devotion, on understanding and compromise. Actions should follow his words. To my mind, it is very important to realize what a family life requires and to be ready for this. In difficult moments to be strong and brave enough, in moments of joy to share such moments, there should be partnership in everything, team work.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, loyalty, honesty, tenderness, gentleness, compassion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
generosity, chivalry, loyalty, kindness, loyalty, honesty, tenderness, courage, compassion
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, classic etc.
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What are your favourite films?
comedy, melodrama, detective
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To live my happy life
Tell us about your dream partner.
My king and I'm his queen
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling