Valeriya, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, люблю домашний отдых. Не умею говорить нет, поэтому лучше буду молчать, чем обидеть человека.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я бы не хотела, чтобы он был сильно груб. Но я не хотела, чтобы он был слишком мягкотелым.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
осуществила бы все свои мечты, и безумства.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила бы с ними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хитрость. Любая женщина должна уметь хитрить, но в меру.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь крайне скучна.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не смотреть на других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Чарльз Буковски - почтамт.
What are your goals now?
Учеба и собственная компания.
Whom do you admire?
Художниками гиперреалистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и тупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и плоское чувство юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу иметь длинные волосы и идеальную фигуру. Но так как чудес не бывает, то я просто хотела бы научиться не ошибаться в людях.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Я очень много знаю, но умею это беречь.
How do friends view you?
Я как будто шляпник из страны чудес. Крыша едет.
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычной девочкой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Буковски, Вебер, Лу, Паланик, Шекспир, Киз, Кизи, Рот, Данте.
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме русской музыки, так как я понимаю о чем поется в песнях.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
У меня нет прям любимых фильмов. Любые фильмы, где есть смысл.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
В Эко доме за городом.
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, dogs, computers, cars, creative writing, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, volunteer