Language:
English

ID Alina

Last visit:

Alina, 24 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Alina

Age:
24

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
52kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Volatile earnings

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Arts

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV:
Prefer the news
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
27 - 36

Country:
Western Europe, North America

Zodiac Sign:
Aries

Height:
from 170 cm

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Average

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dinner parties, Movies, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, cars, collecting, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very honest and kind person, respectful and sensitive. I like create something special , actually I am a painter. It could tell you about me a lot. I love my family and also I am so friendly.( and I AM 23)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet person who could care about me and also be kind and intelligent person, with whom I could fall in love and feel the same way to me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to do something for others.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help all my family and friends also people who need it too.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I have my best friend who's my mom and when I have some questions in my head I ask for her advice. But all desitions I do by my own.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest and friendly
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Careful, Honest and kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have started my new painting.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always be yourself. Your attitude to people should be as well as you want to get it from them. Family is the most important than everything else. Your parents are your best friends in any case.
What are your goals now?
I want to be happy!
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a lot of people around but only few of them are my friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossiping
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
I don't want to be as sensitive as I am.)
What are your weaknesses?
I'm a bit nerwous person.
What are your strengths ?
I'm intelligent and kind one.
What kinds of music do you like?
I love deep house also I love Lana Del Rey and other pop music.
What is your favourite food?
I love meet, yogurt, nuts, vegetables and fruits.
What are your favourite films?
Gia, godfather trilogy, rocknrolla, sex and the city, cocaine etc
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ