Liliya, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 27 - 34
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite games?
I dont play in games
What kinds of music do you like?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Soaps, Horror, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling