avatar
Tatiana, 41 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 41
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 38
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, искренняя, улыбчивая, милая, с большим сердцем и потенциалом девушка.Люблю путешествовать и отрывать для себя что-то новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, надежный, верный, искренний, морально-устойчивый, без вспышек гнева и эмоций, готовый придти на помощь в сложные моменты и поддержать, сильный как морально, так и физически. Мужчина, который готов быть надежным тылом, чтобы я могла почувствовать себя слабой. Мужчина - хозяин своего слова.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поддержала нуждающихся материально
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность в отношениях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, поддержку
What are your goals now?
Пройти курсы о повышении уровня английского языка в Лондоне и получить сертификат.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и бросание слов на ветер.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
Where do you want to live?
у моря, в развитой стране
 
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading