Laura, 24 y.o., Georgia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Laura
Age: 24
Location: Georgia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 33
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пожила бы в Тибете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой , часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сдержаность и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Впервые вышла замуж (фиктивно)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Приучать себя к гармонии
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Первый брак ( фиктивный)
The last books that you read?
Искусство быть счастливым . Далай Лама
What are your goals now?
материальная обеспеченность, стабильность жизни .
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых , близких друзей ....?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерность и бессердечность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не привязыватсья к тому что делает больно
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоцианальность, категаричность, агресивность,вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность во всем
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Увлекаюсь эзотерикой , философией ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка для медитации, и любого жанра со вкусом
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ешь , люби , молись
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Владелец кофейни на берегу моря
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтичный , любящий меня безумно
Where do you want to live?
Где нибудь у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling