avatar
Elinara, 32 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elinara
Age: 32
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Anders....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ein Mensch mit guten Herz, charismatisch, stark, ehrlich, intelligent, leidenschaftlich ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Das Leben genießen-)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ich frage oft nach Rat aber die Entscheidung treffe ich selber.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Menschlichkeit
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligenz, guten Herz, starke Charakter,Ehrlichkeit.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ja es gab es so ein Eregnis. Ich bin stärker geworden-)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
So wie du dein Leben baust , so wird es sein... Deine Entscheidung was du damit machst.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
deutsche Sauna-)
The last books that you read?
House of Night
What are your goals now?
Es wäre schön eine Familie zu gründen... basiert auf Liebe, Respekt, Leidenschaft.
Englisch zu lernen-)
Whom do you admire?
meine Mutter
Do you have a lot of friends?
Nein... ein Paar nur. Sie sind aber echt.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Unehrlichkeit,Neid, Pessimismus
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Unehrlichkeit, ungepflegte Menschen, Egoismus, Fauligkeit.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ich wünsche mir geduldiger zu werden.
What are your weaknesses?
Ungeduldig, manchmal bin zu direkt.
What are your strengths ?
Optimistisch , stark
How do friends view you?
sie bewundern mich- 
How do acquaintances view you?
Einige mögen mich und einige können mich nicht leiden... Normalerweise bleibt keine neutral.
What are your favourite games?
Schach, Poker, Tischtennis.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M. Eminescu,
What kinds of music do you like?
Spanische Guitar, Violine.
What is your favourite food?
Italienisches Essen
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ich suche kein Ideal... Ich wünsche mir einen einzigen Mann fürs Leben.... Eingeschlaften: Leidenschaftlich, intelligent, gepflegt, menschlich , ehrlich mit ihm selbst und mit mir, charismatisch... Ich suche einen Mann welche weiß was er will... Das sind auch meine Eigenschaften-)
Where do you want to live?
In Paradis des Liebes.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids